Castelli knee warmers have arrived. I’ll be wearing these with my bib shorts on single digit temperature mornings – I’ll test them out in the following few days.


15-07-22

Food:

  • Breakfast: oats, chia seeds, pepitas, mixed berries, cinnamon powder, almond milk, milled linseed.
  • Lunch: truffled mash potato (potato, truffle, savory yeast flakes, maple syrup, black pepper, white pepper); black beans (cumin powder, garlic, coconut oil, lemon juice, maple syrup, savory yeast flakes); pickled cucumber.
  • Dinner: Arirang restaurant – pork backbone soup with sweet potato noodles potato, onion, white rice.
  • Other: 2 apples, three oranges, 1 avocado, some seaweed, B12 (Rich Roll).

Exercise

  • Nothing – rest day.
  • I did walk briskly to the kitchen to refill my water bottle and a colleague commented – Arthur you look like you’re in a rush!
